Skip to content

For the weekend ahead

October 23, 2009

It’s finally a friday!!!

This has got to be one of the busiest days of my week at work ever.  But it’s ok, I’ve got the weekend ahead to look forward to.

As my hunnie suggested I should take the time out to treat myself to some alone-time, and that’s exactly what I’m going to do this weekend.

It’s simply going to be just me, my facial appointment, my sketchpad and watercolors, some good ol’ music and my haley (my macbook).  =)

Cheers to the last workday of the week! =P

’til my next entry

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

