Skip to content

A little time away…

November 26, 2009

I think it was only a month or two ago when I decided to go back to Hong Kong.

It was suppose to be a birthday gift to myself and my parents were surprised when I told them about it. =p

I guess I just wanted to be a little crazy… so despite my mom’s disapproval, I asked my dad to find me a ticket… paid for it… and took the trip.

Really  didn’t know what I was going to do…

and shopping is actually out of the question.. hehe… I don’t wanna spend too much. =p

I just want to go through the streets of my hometown and take photos… even if I’m not a professional photog. =p

So I’d like  want to start my adventure with this photo since I find it appropriate for my soul searching…

another reflection at the airport train station

Will post more photos as soon as I can.. =)

‘Til my next post!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

