Skip to content

LITTLE BOX

December 3, 2009

Eversince I started painting I remembered this little box I use to bring along to school for our art class.  I couldn’t really find one at National Bookstore so when I went to Hong Kong last week, I immediately went to Cosmos Bookstore (thank God it’s just in front of our apartment) the day after I arrived.

I tell you this little box is very useful… just see for yourself.

When you open it you get this…

It even comes with a bottle so you can bring water for washing your brushes. =) 

‘Til my next post!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 11, 2009 6:30 am

    Jeez, it looks like a kid’s brush cleaning set, but I haven’t seen something so ingenious in a long time. I’ll have to root around Los Angeles to see if I can find one here.

    BTW, love your thoughts in your blog 🙂

    • spilledlikemilk permalink*
      December 11, 2009 9:13 am

      Hi! Thank you for the comment and compliment. =p Yeah, it sure looks like a kid’s item. I use to bring this to my Primary school for art class, but they’ve got a rectagular one that’s bigger back in Hong Kong. Hope you get to find one there in LA.:)

Trackbacks

  1. Waffle Sandwich « spilled like milk

Leave a Reply

