Skip to content

Waffle Sandwich

December 13, 2009

It was not until I landed in Hong Kong that I realized what I wanted to do there… and that was simply to reconnect…

So I started the task by looking for my childhood faves… similar to my previous post about the little box. =)

Here’s another that I’d like to share.

Waffle + Butter + Condensed Milk + Sugar = a 12 dollar snack

Forgive the bite… I just couldn’t resist… =p

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 14, 2009 4:51 am

    We have little shops over here in Los Angeles that sell foodie things like this, if you were to go to the Canto areas. I can’t remember the last time I had one though. I’d have to share it with someone, because while it’s so good, I get sugar overload after 2 bites 😦

Leave a Reply

