Skip to content

Deliciously Korean

December 14, 2009
Here’s another family favorite.  =)

When we got to Hong Kong I told my dad I missed the Korean place…

My family and I have been visiting this restaurant in Causeway Bay HK for over 15 years now.

I tried to take a couple of snapshots with my G10 before pigging out. 

Thank you Daddy for bringing me here and for being so patient. =p 

Bon apetit peeps!

Chap Chae

Spicy Bean Sprouts

Spicy Shellfish

Kimchi

marinated prawn prior to cooking

Beef tenderloin

Cooking time!

Shrimp!!!

putting it all together

'Til after a year!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 15, 2009 12:41 am

    Koreans in HK… wow, didn’t know there were any there! I’m fortunate to live in Los Angeles though where there is a sizable Korean community. Your entry is making me drool, so I may have to go get some kalbee sometime hehe.

Leave a Reply

