Skip to content

It’s a Thursday… already

March 25, 2010

It’s Thursday… again. 

The week had gone by so fast it’s like I’m chasing after time.

There are still a lot of things to do… at work and even at home.

I really need to make time to post my entries at least once a week. 

It’s been a crazy month and I know I should really be taking time to do my art again…although I did learn to make time for reading.  It’s now a daily ritual for me. I read every morning on my way to work (It’s actually a perk of riding on a shuttle).

Right now I’m learning to manage my time better… a new found friend told me I should try writing everything down in a calendar or planner, that way I am reminded of the many things I wish to achieve and see whether I can commit to it.

Being busy isn’t an excuse.  We should really make time for things.

And as March soon comes to end I will face another crazy month of expriences both fun and frustrating.

Decisions. Decisions. Decisions. 

Promise I’ll post stuff from March. 

It’s about time I took charge of my life.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

