Skip to content

Posting weekly in 2011! :)

January 2, 2011

My pledge as promised…

I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now. I will be posting on this blog once a week for all of 2011.

I know it won’t be easy (truly!!!), but I’m sure it will be fun, inspiring, awesome, and meaningful. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost and the community of bloggers whom I admire to help inspire me every week. 🙂

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with your constructive criticism, comments, suggestions and likes. 🙂

Thanks much! Until my next post. 🙂

Signed,

H

4 Comments leave one →
  1. nikki permalink
    January 2, 2011 3:37 pm

    hi bes! i miss you!

    • January 2, 2011 10:40 pm

      I miss you too Bes! 🙂 You coming this Saturday?

  2. January 2, 2011 10:26 pm

    Give me an H!

    H!

    Give me an O!

    O!

    Give me an N!

    N!

    Give me an E!

    E!

    Give me a Y!

    Y!

    What does that spell? H-O-N-E-Y! Go Honey!

    Hehehehe how’s that for encouragement? 🙂

    Can’t wait to see what you blog about next 😉

    • January 2, 2011 10:41 pm

      Thanks Pebs! I can’t wait to read your next entry too… and your drawings… You should post more of them dear. 🙂

Leave a Reply

