Skip to content

LOST IN WONDERLAND

April 11, 2011

Being bum for a few weeks, I finally had the opportunity to travel beyond the metro and take a few photos of sights that are in my opinion beautiful.  Note, it is not my intention to start a travel blog as I feel that it’s best to leave this to those who really travel the world.  Instead I chose to add another tab to my blog in order to document places that will forever have a place in my heart (Plus, it allows me to practice taking better photos). 🙂 So to kick-start my new endeavor, I invite you to visit the first stop in my Wonderland and get lost in the beauty of Ilocos.

Here are just a few of the places Nic and I visited during our weekend trip.

1) Saint Agustine Parish Church, Bantay Ilocos Sur

2) Paoay Church and bell tower

3) La Paz Sand Dunes

4) Bangui Windmills

5) Blue Lagoon, Pagudpud

6) Heritage Village, Vigan

That’s it for my first entry.

’til my next adventure! 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 11, 2011 5:58 am

    wow! natuloy kayo! ang saya saya! 😀 love the signature logo honeypots!

    • Honey Cortes permalink*
      April 11, 2011 10:42 pm

      Yup2! Nakakapagod siya pero super fun. :)Thanks Baneks. 🙂

  2. April 11, 2011 10:47 am

    Nice snaps. Thank you for visiting my hometown, Ms Honey.
    Umay kanto manen 🙂

Leave a Reply

