Skip to content

Packed and all set!

April 15, 2011

From L-R: Hollister jacket. Bead bracelets. Dove moisturizing wash. Pink Citrus Spray. Coco Cabaña bikini. Body Shop Strawberry lip balm. Shades. My favorite pajamas. A pair of jeans. Tank top. Towel.

All packed in this reliable travel bag organizer. Every since I bought this from SM I no longer travel without it.  It keeps all my items arranged in my luggage. Plus when I get to the hotel room, i just place the whole thing in the closet. 🙂

Now I’m ready to spend the weekend with my girlfriends!!! 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 18, 2011 12:37 am

    I love this Honey!!! I WANT.

    • Honey Cortes permalink*
      April 18, 2011 1:31 am

      Buy na Trisha. Just look for the brand “My Closet” sa SM Department store. They’ve got organizers for lots of stuff in different sizes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

