Skip to content

Polka Dottin’ Fun

February 5, 2012

It’s so “spotty” I’m gonna die!!! =p

I originally wanted to do a post on Chocolates but I wasn’t able to get my hands on a few lush goodies.  Instead, I decided to get my hands messy and do something a little DIY.  I got myself a few colour pads and ended up with these pretty dots on blank sheets.  I really liked how the green and purple one turned out, they super remind of Dippin’ Dots! 🙂  These aren’t done yet but I’m really determined to finish them within the week, ’cause they’re going out to a few special peeps. Just a quick entry this week.

’til my next post! 🙂


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

